HPHT Synthetic Diamonds

Completely identical to natural diamonds - “grown” inside the laboratory using advanced HPHT technologies that reproduce the natural process of creating natural diamonds. The result is an artificial diamond that is chemically, physically, and optically identical to diamonds mined from the bowels of the earth.

TECHNOLOGY

Video from the Syntechno laboratory

Like any high-tech product, the creation of diamonds is a constant work on the technological process at the highest level and impeccable adherence to quality standards. Watch a video from our lab about how we make our diamonds.

Partnership

We are always interested in expanding our partner network, and if you are interested in individual projects based on our advanced technologies for growing nitrogen-free diamond single crystals according to the highest quality standards, surpassing natural diamonds in size and characteristics, you can always contact us about the possibility of partnership and collaboration.
SCIENCE

how we create our diamonds?

The process of creating a natural and synthetic diamond is extremely similar – only one occurs naturally, and the other occurs in the laboratory. We make science simple and want to share with you our innovative and advanced HPHT synthetic diamond technology.
ADVANCED DEVELOPMENTS

Our diamonds

© 2019 Syntechno™ All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Синтетические алмазы HPHT

Полностью идентичные натуральным алмазы - «выращивается» внутри лаборатории с использованием передовых технологий HPHT, которые воспроизводят естественный процесс создания природных алмазов. В результате получается искусственный алмаз, который химически, физически и оптически идентичен алмазам, добытым их недр земли.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Видео из лаборатории Syntechno

Как и любой высокотехнологичный продукт, создание алмазов – постоянная работа над технологическим процессом на самом высочайшем уровне и безукоризненное следование стандартам качества. Посмотрите видео из нашей лаборатории о том, как мы создаем наши алмазы.

Сотрудничество

Мы всегда заинтересованы в расширении нашей партнерской сети, и, если Вы заинтересованы в индивидуальных проектах, основанных на наших передовых технологиях выращивания безазотных монокристаллов алмаза по самым высоким стандартам качества, превосходящих по размерам и характеристикам природные алмазы, Вы всегда можете обратиться к нам о возможности партнерства и сотрудничества.
НАУКА

как мы создаем наши бриллианты?

Процесс создания природного и синтетического алмаза чрезвычайно похож – только один происходит естественным образом, а другой происходит в лаборатории. Мы делаем науку простой и хотим поделиться с Вами нашей инновационной и усовершенствованной технологией производства синтетических алмазов HPHT.
ПЕРЕДОВЫЕ РАЗРАБОТКИ

Наши бриллианты

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?